10 Best Liquid Eyeliner For Sensitive Eyes are being loved and sold, many people are interested in giving good reviews for the quality. Statistics from experts and trusted sources to help your family make the best choice below.

The Best Liquid Eyeliner For Sensitive Eyes

$7.29
$7.97
in stock
6 new from $7.28
as of July 3, 2022 1:49 pm
Amazon.com
$8.04
$11.99
in stock
6 new from $8.00
as of July 3, 2022 1:49 pm
Amazon.com
$6.47
$7.89
in stock
10 new from $6.00
as of July 3, 2022 1:49 pm
Amazon.com
$5.59
$7.99
in stock
8 new from $5.59
as of July 3, 2022 1:49 pm
Amazon.com
$19.00
in stock
3 new from $18.99
as of July 3, 2022 1:49 pm
Amazon.com
$9.10
$9.99
in stock
5 new from $9.10
as of July 3, 2022 1:49 pm
Amazon.com
$9.98
$16.00
in stock
5 new from $9.98
as of July 3, 2022 1:49 pm
Amazon.com
$12.59
$17.99
in stock
3 new from $12.59
as of July 3, 2022 1:49 pm
Amazon.com
$7.92
$10.00
in stock
10 new from $7.92
as of July 3, 2022 1:49 pm
Amazon.com
Last updated on July 3, 2022 1:49 pm

Lis The Best Liquid Eyeliner For Sensitive Eyes Reviews

Neutrogena Precision Liquid Eyeliner with Honey & Coconut, Hypoallergenic, Smudge- & Water-Resistant Eyeliner Makeup for Precise Application, Jet Black, 0.013 fl. oz

$7.97
$7.29
 in stock
6 new from $7.28
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 3, 2022 1:49 pm

Features

  • Neutrogena Precision Liquid Eyeliner in Jet Black is highly pigmented, and water resistant for solid, defined lash lines that won't crack or melt
  • Precise eyeliner smoothly glides on quick and easy, offering effortless application of sharp, clean, dramatic lines
  • Formulated with natural honey and coconut, the smudge resistant eyeliner is quick drying and long lasting so it doesn't fade or flake
  • This black eye makeup is also hypoallergenic and gentle on sensitive eyes for comfortable application and lines that won't run
  • The easy to use applicator of this liquid eyeliner does not fray and provides an even line in just one stroke

Physicians Formula Ultra-Fine Liquid Eyeliner Deep Brown

$11.99
$8.04
 in stock
6 new from $8.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 3, 2022 1:49 pm

Features

  • LIQUID EYELINER PLUS EYELASH SERUM: This extraordinary multi-tasking formula works gorgeously as a LIQUID eyeliner, while also delivering Lash Boosting complex to the base of eyelashes, where it enhances the look of lashes while nourishing & conditioning.
  • PHYSICIAN'S FORMULA EYE LINER: Our eyeliner pens and eyeliner pencils are cruelty-free, hypoallergenic, dermatologist approved, and safe for sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers. Plus they glide on smoothly for a defined eye, whether bold or subtle.
  • DRAW EYES: From our Shimmer Strips Collection of eye enhancing eyeshadow pallets and eyeliners, to our Eye Booster mascaras and 2-in-1 eyeliner and eyelash serums, to our brow gels and eye primers, Physician's Formula has what you need to draw eyes.
  • Physician's Formula offers a full line of skin care and makeup for sensitive skin, including mascaras, lipsticks, concealers, eyeliners, eyeshadow palettes, bb creams, bronzers & primers. Our products are hypoallergenic & safe for sensitive skin and eyes.
  • HEALTHY BEAUTY PRODUCTS: Every one of our products is hypoallergenic, safe for sensitive skin & eyes, & created without any of the 150 plus known harsh ingredients found in other personal care items.

Liquid Eyeliner by Almay, Waterproof, Fade-Proof Eye Makeup, Easy-to-Apply Liner Brush, 221 Black, 0.1 Oz

$7.89
$6.47
 in stock
10 new from $6.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 3, 2022 1:49 pm

Features

  • Our unique inkwell bottle design delivers fresh color with every dip of the brush
  • This water-resistant formula lasts up to 16 hours. The smooth, skip-proof formula won't smudge, smear, or fade, either
  • Flex-tip applicator provides mistake-proof control
  • Ophthalmologist tested. Suitable for sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers
  • As always, our liquid eyeliner is hypoallergenic, fragrance free, clean, and cruelty free

Skinny Liquid Eyeliner by Revlon, ColorStay Eye Makeup, Waterproof, Smudgeproof, Longwearing with Ultra-Fine Tip, 301 Black Out, 0.08 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)

$7.99
$5.59
 in stock
8 new from $5.59
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 3, 2022 1:49 pm

Features

  • LONGLASTING LIQUID EYELINER: Discover our 10-hour liquid liner minus the skips, slips, gaps, and struggle
  • PRECISE SUPER SKINNY BRUSH TIP: Need to draw precise lines for perfect cat eyes. With its ultra-fine 0.1 millimeter brush tip and smooth glide, this eyeliner easily hugs the shape of your eye and draws sharp color eyeliner looks
  • DRAW YOUR PERFECT EYE LOOK: Fake thicker eyelashes by carefully dotting our eyeliner liquid in between your lashes. For subtle definition, draw the liquid eyeliner tightly along your lash line. For classic cat eye look, draw feline flicks at the outer corners. Finish your eye look with our Revlon So Fierce Mascara for a bold eye look
  • 4 HIGH PIGMENT SHADES: Available in 4 liquid eyeliner shades. Black Out, Mahogany Flame, Green Spark, and Navy Shock
  • LIVE BOLDLY WITH REVLON MAKEUP: Revlon has the high-quality, high-pigment, the bold color makeup you need to be yourself. Create any look—day to night, weekday to weekend—with our long wear mascara, color eyeshadows, eyeliners, matte or shiny lipsticks, and more

VASANTI Cleopatra Black Liquid Eyeliner - Smudge-proof and Sweat-proof Liquid Matte Eyeliner - Safe for Sensitive Eyes - Paraben-Free Vegan-Friendly Cruelty-Free

$19.00  in stock
3 new from $18.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 3, 2022 1:49 pm

Features

  • DRAMATIZE YOUR LOOK - VASANTI's liquid eyeliner comes in a rich, smudge-free formula that stays in place all day. Now you can easily draw the perfect cat eye with our fine, flexible brush that allows for precise application. Great for sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers.
  • LONG LASTING WEAR - Our formula is smudge proof and sweat proof. The active ingredient iron oxide black pigment will leave an intense black that will not fade to gray. Get a long lasting, gorgeous Cleopatra look that will last all day.
  • NO FADE, INTENSE COLOR - Color sets after 30 seconds so you have time to smudge out the eyeliner if desired and will then stay put and last all day.
  • PRECISE APPLICATION - Our eye liner liquid features a specially-designed, easy-to-use brush has thin bristles and great control for a flawless application.
  • PREMIUM QUALITY - This premium eyeliner is proudly made in Canada. Paraben free, sulfate free, gluten free, vegan (no animal derived ingredients), not tested on animals.

STUDIOMAKEUP Line Styler Pen – Smudge Proof & Waterproof Blackest Black Liquid Eyeliner Pen w/ Flexible Felt Tip - Long Lasting Sharp Line Eyeliner Pen Safe For Sensitive Eyes – Blackest Eyeliner Waterproof

$18.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 3, 2022 1:49 pm

Features

  • PREMIUM BLACK EYELINER PEN: Get perfect, crease-proof lines with our blackest black eyeliner pen. This black liquid eyeliner is bold, intense, and has a precision point tip for flawless eyeliners. Our black eyeliner liquid is waterproof and smudge proof, so your look stays all day long!
  • PRECISION-POINT APPLICATION: this precision eyeliner is unbelievably fluid for a defined finish. The slim, soft tip of this eye liners for women liquid provides precise lining in a single stroke. Natural or fine, bold or broad- the look is always up to you!
  • LONG LASTING & WATERPROOF: Our waterproof eyeliner black keeps that sultry cat-eye and fierce wing tip, flawlessly all day and night. The long-lasting, waterproof formula glides on perfectly and won’t come off even through tears or rain!
  • SAFE FOR SENSITIVE EYES: This black eyeliner pen has a lightweight composition, so it works well for all skin types & sensitive eyes. Plus, our liquid eyeliner, unlike others, won’t leave your eyes dry, agitated, or irritated.
  • ABOUT US: STUDIOMAKEUP strives, with innovation and creativity, to aspire to empower women to confidently create, enhance and inspire the world. Our cruelty-free high performing products are delicately crafted to compliment one’s natural self.

Honest Beauty Liquid Eyeliner Vegan Smudge Flake Transfer Proof Carbon Free Silicone Free Cruelty Free Ophthalmologist Tested 0.058 fl. oz, Black, 0.06 Fl Oz

$9.99
$9.10
 in stock
5 new from $9.10
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 3, 2022 1:49 pm

Features

  • New look, same great formula; packaging may vary
  • Ultra-pigmented, black liquid eyeliner
  • 2020 Self Healthy Beauty Awards
  • Lasts up to 8 hours without smudging or flaking
  • Dermatologist and Ophthalmologist Tested

Julep Eyeshadow 101 Crème to Powder Waterproof Eyeshadow Stick, Champagne Shimmer

$16.00
$9.98
 in stock
5 new from $9.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 3, 2022 1:49 pm

Features

  • HIGHLY PIGMENTED EYESHADOW CHAMPAGNE SHIMMER: Treat yourself to champagne with our shimmer eyeshadow in medium golden-beige. With over 30 high-pigmented shades from Matte, Shimmer, and Metallic, you can build your own eyeshadow palette and go as understated or bold as the day (or night) calls for.
  • CREME-TO-POWDER WATERPROOF EYESHADOW: This waterproof, crème-to-powder eyeshadow stick glides effortlessly across lids before drying to a waterproof crease-proof powder finish.
  • NATURALLY EFFECTIVE INGREDIENTS VITAMIN C & E: This cream-to-powder eyeshadow stick does double-duty, thanks to the hydrating, nourishing formula with vitamin C & E. Delicate sensitive skin will love the vitamin E that protects against free radicals with antioxidants, and the vitamin C, which treats environmental damage to improve skin tone and texture. And candelilla wax makes every shade easy to blend, naturally.
  • NO BRUSH REQUIRED: Just glide and go. With smooth application, a built-in smudger for effortless blending, and a waterproof powder finish, you don’t need a brush to get the look you love.
  • HOW TO APPLY: Prime the smudger by coating it with color, then sweep the eyeshadow stick directly across your eyelids. Use the built-in smudger or your fingers to blend before the formula sets. For best results, prime the smudger by coating it with color prior to use.

Honest Beauty Extreme Length Mascara + Lash Primer | 2-in-1 Boosts Lash Length, Volume & Definition | Silicone Free, Paraben Free, Dermatologist & Ophthalmologist Tested | 0.2 Fl Oz, Black

$17.99
$12.59
 in stock
3 new from $12.59
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 3, 2022 1:49 pm

Features

  • New look, same great formula; packaging may vary
  • Award-winning, bestselling double-sided mascara plus lash primer for ultimate length and volume
  • Ophthalmologist Tested
  • Cruelty free
  • EWG Certified

NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Epic Ink Liner, Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner - Black, Vegan Formula

$10.00
$7.92
 in stock
10 new from $7.92
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 3, 2022 1:49 pm

Features

  • Waterproof Matte Liquid Eyeliner: Get the perfect long lasting cat eye look with NYX Professional Makeup Epic Ink eyeliner, with a matte black finish
  • Precise Tip: Our ultra precise tip is flexible and Easy to Use; Every stroke is unbelievably fluid for a defined finish; Control the thickness of your lines by pressing down just a touch; Fine and natural, broad and bold, the look is always up to you
  • All Eyes On Eye Makeup: Complete your look with our full range of eye makeup products ranging from eyeshadow palettes to false eyelashes, eyeliners, concealers, setting sprays, eyebrow makeup, eyeshadow primer and more
  • Cruelty Free Cosmetics: We believe animals belong in our arms, not in a lab; All of our makeup is certified and acknowledged by PETA as a cruelty free brand; We don't test any of our products on animals
  • Discover NYX Professional Makeup: Try all of our professional makeup products today from eyeshadow, eyeliner, and false lashes to liquid lipstick, lip gloss, primer, concealer, setting sprays and eyebrow makeup